有很多理由可以通過 Immediate Edge 系統

輕鬆且有利可圖地交易加密貨幣

與我們進行交易時,您無需經歷繁瑣的加密交易過程。 交易從點擊按鈕開始。 我們提供充足的交易資源,幫助您在開始之前做好準備。

為什麼選擇圖像

透明安全的交易環境

我們提供由高級加密技術支持的安全交易環境。 這 Immediate Edge 網站通過 AES 256 加密保護。 此加密協議可防止大多數形式的網絡攻擊。

為什麼選擇圖像

實時監控您的帳戶

我們提供工具來幫助您實時監控您的帳戶。 所有交易都記錄在不可變的分類帳中。 此分類賬中記錄的所有交易都不能更改。 我們還提供智能合約系統以確保透明的 P2P 交易。

為什麼選擇圖像

發現當今最值得投資的加密貨幣

現場報導

Immediate Edge 特別服務

特徵圖像

強大的交易系統

Immediate Edge 在動態而簡單的平台上為交易者(從新手到專業人士)提供完整的交易體驗。 投資者應該能夠非常輕鬆地瀏覽我們的平台。

特徵圖像

安全的交易環境

Immediate Edge 致力於用戶的安全和保護。 我們使用強大的協議和頂級加密措施來提供安全的交易環境並防止任何形式的數據洩露。

特徵圖像

出色的客戶支持

我們友好的客戶服務團隊全天 24 小時為您服務。 如果您遇到問題或有疑問,可以通過我們的平台輕鬆與我們訓練有素的員工取得聯繫。 我們在線並準備提供幫助。

獎勵圖標

投資加密貨幣可能是一項艱鉅的任務! 但是,當您使用正確的工具進行交易時,旅程將變得非常容易!

投資加密貨幣並不像聽起來那麼容易。 投資方式多種多樣,每種投資方式都有其優缺點。

您可以通過挖礦投資加密貨幣。 這種方法可能非常有利可圖,但您需要功能強大的計算機和巨大的能源預算。 普通人買不起這些資源。 只有擁有強大設備的機構投資者才能從挖礦中獲利。

今天,普通人投資礦業的唯一方式是通過投資礦業公司的共同基金。 通過共同基金投資加密採礦設備不如其他加密投資方法有利可圖。

你可以通過傳統的低買高賣從加密貨幣中賺錢。 購買加密貨幣是通過加密貨幣交易所發生的。 你需要一個加密錢包來存儲你的加密資產。 加密錢包可以是熱的也可以是冷的。

熱錢包是基於在線的,而冷錢包是離線的。 將您的加密貨幣存儲在熱錢包中可確保即時訪問和輕鬆交易。 此外,熱錢包要么是免費的,要么是低成本的。 將加密貨幣保存在熱錢包中的唯一缺點是您可能會被黑客入侵,並且您的加密貨幣資產會被盜。

但這不應該讓你擔心,因為大多數熱錢包都提供託管服務。 這意味著您的加密貨幣資產已投保損失。 重新檢查熱錢包是否有保險很重要,因為很多都沒有。 不要將您所有的加密資產存儲在沒有保險的熱錢包中。 如果您打算長期持有您的加密貨幣,冷錢包是最好的選擇。

通過衍生品交易加密貨幣消除了低買高賣的麻煩。 最受歡迎的衍生品是加密貨幣差價合約。 差價合約允許您在不擁有標的資產的情況下駕馭加密貨幣的興衰。 當使用正確的交易工具時,加密差價合約是高利潤的。

Immediate Edge 提供多種工具,讓您的加密交易之旅輕鬆有趣。 您將在註冊時找到一段視頻,解釋我們交易平台的功能。 我們還提供免費的演示平台,幫助您在上線前測試我們的交易工具。

在開始會話之前,請確保您已觀看交易介紹視頻並測試了演示中的工具。 加密交易可以讓你變得富有,但你也有可能會賠錢。 我們建議您在與我們進行投資之前徹底評估您的風險偏好。 不要把你所有的積蓄都投入到加密貨幣中,因為錯誤的舉動有可能會耗盡你所有的資金。 明智地投資!

摩根大通表示,比特幣被低估,比房地產更可取! 這對投資者意味著什麼?

全球最大的投資銀行發布的一份報告顯示,比特幣被低估了 28%。 摩根大通投資銀行的分析師聲稱,比特幣現在是房地產的首選替代資產。 根據報告,比特幣的公允價值為 38,000 美元。

數字貨幣行業比美國房地產行業更有希望。 因此,投資者最好將多餘的現金打包成數字貨幣。 然而,這個行業是超級風險的,所以投資者不應該投資超過他們可以承受的損失。

比特幣並不是唯一有很大希望的數字資產。 以太坊、DOGE、Polygon、Cardano、Solana、Stellar 和 Terra 等替代代幣顯示出很大的前景。 這些數字貨幣必將在未來幾個月增長十倍。 領先的加密貨幣分析師預測,到 2022 年底將出現大規模的加密貨幣繁榮。

繁榮將使整個加密貨幣行業的價值增加十倍以上。 預計比特幣將在繁榮期間飛向天空。 Fidelity Investments 的加密分析師預測,到今年年底,這種繁榮將推動比特幣的價格超過 100,000 美元。

這些觀點得到了加密借貸公司 Nexo 以及其他權威金融機構的回應。 令人驚訝的是,比特幣的繁榮預計將繼續快速起伏五年。 CoinDesk 的分析師認為,繁榮將推動 BTC 接近 1 萬美元大關。 專家預測,到 1 年,比特幣可能會達到 2030 萬美元。

據報導,加密貨幣的快速增長是由大規模主流採用推動的。 許多主流機構現在正在探索利用加密貨幣的方法。 許多領先的公司已經將數字貨幣作為一種支付方式。 示例包括 Microsoft、PayPal、Overstock、Whole Foods、Etsy、星巴克、Home Depot 和 Newegg。

Tesla、MicroStrategy、Galaxy、Hut 8 Mining Corp 和 Voyager Digital 等其他公司已將比特幣作為資產進行投資。 特斯拉在 2021 年通過投資 1.5 億美元的比特幣實現了信心的飛躍。 據報導,該公司從投資中獲得了巨額利潤。

專家的積極情緒和主流採用足以證明加密貨幣令人驚嘆的賺錢機會。 我們提供出色的交易研究和下單工具,讓您的加密交易之旅更加輕鬆。

這些工具免費提供給那些有幸獲得我們註冊名額的人。 您可以使用 Immediate Edge 應用程序現在點擊這裡。

儲蓄形象
獎勵圖標

Immediate Edge 提供使加密交易變得有趣和更有利可圖的工具!

2022 年在網上謀生的方法之一是通過加密貨幣交易。 通過加密交易在線賺取可觀利潤的人數每天都在增長。 分析師估計,如今加密行業產生的百萬富翁人數超過任何其他行業。
加密數據跟踪公司 Bitinforcharts 去年發布了一份報告,估計全球有超過十萬比特幣百萬富翁。 隨著更多創新交易方法的出現,加密貨幣百萬富翁的數量正在迅速增長。
分析人士預測,加密行業將進入繁榮時期,百萬富翁的數量將增加一百多倍。 據報導,預期的加密繁榮將使比特幣的價格超過歷史最高水平。
高盛(Goldman Sachs)和富達投資(Fidelity Investments)等主要主流金融機構的專家樂觀地認為,BTC 將在今年年底達到 100,000 美元。 Morgan Creek Digital Assets 的主要分析師預測,這種繁榮將持續數年,比特幣的交易量可能會超過 XNUMX 萬。
如果這些預測成真,那麼加密貨幣百萬富翁的數量勢必會一飛沖天。 但是你不必等待繁榮來在加密貨幣上賺錢。 這 Immediate Edge 加密交易工具通過押注多達 100 種加密貨幣的價格波動,幫助您從加密波動中獲利。 與我們簽約,像專業人士一樣交易不斷上升的加密貨幣波動性。

常見問題解答

什麼是加密交易平台?
如何選擇要交易的資產類型?
Is Immediate Edge 合法的?
Is Immediate Edge 在阿聯酋和美國合法嗎?
是個 Immediate Edge 網站安全嗎?
我如何提取我的收入 Immediate Edge?
 我是否需要支付任何許可費用才能使用 Immediate Edge?
常見問題圖片

Immediate Edge 回顧——要點總結

什麼是 Immediate Edge?
Immediate Edge 在 Reddit、Trustpilot 和其他評論網站上
Immediate Edge 在新聞裡
是否 Immediate Edge 英國提供開卡獎勵?
Is Immediate Edge 應用騙局?
為什麼 Immediate Edge 是正確的賭注嗎?

立即開始您的旅程!

幾個簡單的步驟進行交易!

There are many reasons to try your luck in crypto trading through the Immediate Edge system

Trade crypto easily and profitably

You don’t need to go through the tedious crypto trading process when trading with us. Trading starts at a click of a button. We offer adequate trading resources to help you prepare before getting started.

why-choose-image

Transparent and safe Trading Environment

We offer a secure trading environment powered by advanced encryption. The Immediate Edge website is secured through the AES 256 encryption. This encryption protocol prevents most forms of cyberattacks.

why-choose-image

Monitor your account in real-time

We offer tools to help you monitor your account in real time. All the transactions are recorded in an immutable ledger. All the transactions recorded in this ledger cannot be altered. We also offer a smart contracts system to ensure transparent P2P transactions.

why-choose-image

Discover the Top Cryptocurrencies to Invest in Today

Live report

Immediate Edge Features

feature-image

POWERFUL TRADING SYSTEM

Immediate Edge provides traders, from newcomers to professionals, with a complete trading experience, on a dynamic yet simple platform. Investors should be able to navigate through our platform very easily.

feature-image

SECURE TRADING ENVIRONMENT

Immediate Edge is committed to users’ security and protection. We use strong protocols and top-level encryption measures to provide a safe trading environment and prevent any forms of data leaks.

feature-image

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Our friendly customer service team is at your disposal 24 hours a day. If you’re having issues or have questions, it is easy to get in touch with our trained staff through our platform. We’re online and ready to help.

award-icon

Investing in Crypto can be a Daunting Task! But the Journey is super easy when you Trade with the Right Tools!

Investing in crypto is not as easy as it sounds. There are different ways to invest, and each investment method has its pros and cons.

You can invest in crypto through mining. This method can be super lucrative, but you need powerful computers and a huge energy budget. The ordinary person cannot afford these resources. Only institutional investors with heavily powerful equipment can make profits from mining.

The only way the ordinary person can invest in mining today is through mutual funds that invest in mining companies. Investing in crypto mining rigs through mutual funds is not as profitable as other crypto investment methods.

You can make money off crypto through the traditional buying low and selling high. Buying crypto happens through crypto exchanges. You need a crypto wallet to store your crypto holdings. A crypto wallet can either be hot or cold.

Hot wallets are online-based, while cold wallets are offline. Storing your crypto in a hot wallet ensures instant access and easy transaction. Moreover, hot wallets are either free or low cost. The only downside of holding your crypto in a hot wallet is that you could get hacked and your crypto holdings be stolen.

But this shouldn’t worry you since most hot wallets offer custodial services. This means that your crypto holdings are insured against loss. It’s important to countercheck if a hot wallet is insured since many aren’t. Do not store all your crypto holdings in an uninsured hot wallet. Cold wallets are the best if you intend to hold your crypto for the long term.

Trading crypto through derivatives eliminates the hassles of buying low and selling high. The most popular derivatives are crypto CFDs. CFDs allow you to ride the rise and fall of crypto without owning the underlying asset. Crypto CFDs are highly profitable when the right trading tools are used.

Immediate Edge offers a variety of tools to make your crypto trading journey easy and fun. You will find a video explaining the features of our trading platform on signing up. We also offer a free demo platform to help you test our trading tools before going live.

Make sure you have watched the trading introduction video and tested the tools on the demo before starting a session. Crypto trading can make you rich, but there is also a possibility that you could lose money. We recommend you evaluate your risk appetite thoroughly before investing with us. Don’t put all your savings in crypto since there is a chance of a wrong move wiping out all your capital. Invest wisely!

JPMorgan Chase says that Bitcoin is undervalued and is preferable to Real Estate! What does this mean for Investors?

The world’s biggest investment bank has released a report showing that bitcoin is undervalued by 28%. Analysts at JPMorgan Chase investment bank claim that bitcoin is now the preferred alternative asset to real estate. According to the report, the fair value of bitcoin is $38,000.

The digital currency industry shows more promise than the US real estate sector. Investors are, therefore, better off packing their excess cash in digital currencies. However, this industry is super risky, so investors shouldn’t invest more than they can afford to lose.

Bitcoin is not the only digital asset with much promise. Alternative coins such as Ethereum, DOGE, Polygon, Cardano, Solana, Stellar, and Terra show much promise. These digital currencies are bound to grow tenfold in the coming months. Leading crypto analysts predict that a massive crypto boom will occur by the end of 2022.

The boom will increase the value of the entire crypto industry by more than ten times. Bitcoin is expected to shoot to the sky during the boom. Crypto analysts at Fidelity Investments predict that this boom will push the price of bitcoin past $100,000 by the end of this year.

These sentiments are echoed by the crypto lending firm Nexo, among other authoritative financial institutions. Surprisingly, the bitcoin boom is expected to continue with rapid ups and downs for five years. Analysts at CoinDesk believe that the boom will push BTC closer to the $1 million mark. Experts predict that bitcoin could hit $1 million by 2030.

The rapid crypto growth is reportedly driven by massive mainstream adoption. Many mainstream institutions are now exploring ways to capitalize on crypto. Many leading corporations have embraced digital currencies as a payment method. Examples include Microsoft, PayPal, Overstock, Whole Foods, Etsy, Starbucks, Home Depot, and Newegg.

Others such as Tesla, MicroStrategy, Galaxy, Hut 8 Mining Corp, and Voyager Digital have invested in bitcoin as an asset. Tesla took a big leap of faith in 2021 by investing $1.5 billion in bitcoin. The company has reportedly made huge profits from the investment.

The positive sentiments by experts and the mainstream adoption are enough proof of the amazing money-making opportunities in crypto. We make the crypto trading journey easier for you by offering amazing trading research and order-placing tools.

These tools are available for free for those lucky enough to secure a signup slot with us. You can use the Immediate Edge app now by clicking here.

savings-image
award-icon

Immediate Edge offers the Tools to Make Crypto Trading Fun and More Profitable!

One of the ways to earn a living online in 2022 is through crypto trading. The number of people earning handsome profits online through crypto trading is growing daily. Analysts estimate that the crypto industry generates more millionaires today than any other industry.
A crypto data tracking firm Bitinforcharts released a report from the last year estimating that there were over hundred thousand bitcoin millionaires globally. The number of crypto millionaires is growing rapidly as more innovative trading methods emerge.
Analysts predict that the crypto industry will enter a boom that will see the number of millionaires increased by over a hundred times. The anticipated crypto boom will reportedly push the price of bitcoin past its all-time high.
Experts at leading mainstream financial institutions such as Goldman Sachs and Fidelity Investments are upbeat that BTC will hit $100,000 by the end of the year. Leading analysts at Morgan Creek Digital Assets predict that the boom will continue for years, and bitcoin could trade past one million.
If these predictions come true, the number of crypto millionaires is bound to shoot to the skies. But you don’t have to wait for the boom to make money on crypto. The Immediate Edge crypto trading tools help you make money on crypto volatility by betting on the price swings of up to 100 cryptocurrencies. Sign up with us to trade the rising crypto volatility like a pro.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a Crypto Trading Platform?
How do I select the type of asset to trade?
Is Immediate Edge legit?
Is Immediate Edge legal in the UAE and the US?
Is the Immediate Edge website safe?
How do I withdraw my earnings from Immediate Edge?
 Do I need to pay any license fees to use Immediate Edge?
faq-image

Immediate Edge Review – A summary of the main points

What is Immediate Edge?
Immediate Edge on Reddit, Trustpilot, and other review sites
Immediate Edge in the news
Does Immediate Edge UK offer signup bonuses?
Is Immediate Edge app a scam?
Why Immediate Edge is the right bet for you?

START YOUR JOURNEY NOW!

Trading in a Few Easy Steps!